Donors Thanked at Gathering

More than 80 guests attended the second gathering of the Henry A. Rosenberg, Jr. Giving Society on Saturday evening, March 3 at Citron, in Quarry Lake. The occasion was to thank McDonogh donors who have contributed $100,000 or more to the school. The giving society was established in 2016 and named for Henry A. Rosenberg, Jr. ‘48, one of McDonogh’s most generous benefactors. Board of Trustees President Howard S. Klein ’76 used the occasion to also thank Charlie and Jen Britton for their incredible commitment to McDonogh and for bettering the school in every possible way.

Go Back

Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117