Junior Varsity Girls Soccer (2018-2019)

Coach: Dana Lotito,
Total Games Played: 0
Wins: 0
Losses: 0
Ties: 0

Printable Version | iCalendar Version | WebCal Version
Team Schedule
Broadneck High School (Away) Scrimmage
Thu 8/23/2018 5:30 PM
Episcopal Academy, PA Home
Fri 9/7/2018 4:30 PM
Our Lady of Good Counsel H.S. (Away)
Wed 9/12/2018 5:45 PM Driving Directions
Mercy High School Home
Fri 9/14/2018 4:30 PM
Gerstell Academy (Away)
Wed 9/26/2018 4:00 PM Driving Directions
John Carroll School Home
Sat 9/29/2018 11:00 AM
Roland Park Country School Home
Mon 10/1/2018 4:15 PM
St. Mary's High School (Away)
Wed 10/3/2018 4:00 PM Driving Directions
Mount de Sales Academy Home
Mon 10/8/2018 4:30 PM
St. Paul's School for Girls (Away)
Wed 10/10/2018 4:15 PM Driving Directions
Academy of the Holy Cross Home
Fri 10/12/2018 4:30 PM
Archbishop Spalding (Away)
Wed 10/17/2018 4:00 PM Driving Directions
Notre Dame Prep (Away)
Mon 10/22/2018 4:00 PM Driving Directions
St. John's College HS, Chevy Chase, DC (Away)
Thu 10/25/2018 5:30 PM

Previous Years' Teams




Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117