Varsity Girls Tennis (2018-2019)

Coach: Terry Solins,
Total Games Played: 0
Wins: 0
Losses: 0
Ties: 0

Printable Version | iCalendar Version | WebCal Version
Team Schedule
Garrison Forest School Home
Thu 9/13/2018 4:15 PM
Roland Park Country School Home
Mon 9/17/2018 4:15 PM
Severn School Home
Fri 9/21/2018 4:15 PM
Bryn Mawr School (Away)
Tue 9/25/2018 4:00 PM Driving Directions
The Park School (Away)
Thu 10/4/2018 4:00 PM Driving Directions
St. Paul's School for Girls Home
Thu 10/11/2018 4:15 PM
Glenelg Country School (Away)
Tue 10/16/2018 4:00 PM Driving Directions
IAAM Playoffs (@ TBA)
Mon 10/22/2018 4:00 PM
IAAM Playoffs (@ TBA)
Tue 10/23/2018 4:00 PM
IAAM Playoffs (@ TBA)
Wed 10/24/2018 4:00 PM
IAAM Playoffs (@ TBA)
Thu 10/25/2018 4:00 PM
IAAM Playoffs (@ TBA)
Fri 10/26/2018 4:00 PM

Previous Years' Teams




Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117