The McDonogh School Young Alumni Award

Congratulations to the 2018 recipients:

  • Taylor Cummings '12
  • Kristin Kushlan Finkelstein '03
  • Alexei C. Misoul '04
  • Yasmene L. Mumby '04
  • Brooke C. Poklemba '04

    Please join us as we honor this year's recipients on Friday, April 27, 2018 at 6 p.m. in the Edward St. John Student Center.

    The Young Alumni Award is presented annually to an alumnus/alumna who has graduated in the past 15 years whose achievements and contributions have positively impacted his/her profession, community, and/or McDonogh. Honorees have distinguished themselves as leaders among their peers, having excelled early in life and shown potential for continued success. The award recipients serve as outstanding young role models for current and future McDonogh students.

    Awards are given annually during Reunion Weekend. The 2019 awards ceremony will be held on Friday, April 26, 2019.

    Submit your nomination for the Young Alumni Award online. The deadline for 2019 nominations is Friday, December 7, 2018.

  • Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

    McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
    8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117